Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster & Tom Eaton – Head For The Sky

Look up. Go there.
Be free.
from Brothers, released July 30, 2021

Written by Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster and Tom Eaton

Will Ackerman: acoustic guitars

Jeff Oster: flugelhorn and trumpet

Tom Eaton: piano, rhodes, bass, fretless bass, keyboards, additional acoustic guitar

Recorded, arranged, mixed, and mastered by Tom Eaton

Produced by Will Ackerman, Tom Eaton, and Jeff Oster

℗ 2021 Retso Records