Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster & Tom Eaton – The Golden Hour

From the album BROTHERS (2021)


Will Ackerman: acoustic guitars

Jeff Oster: flugelhorn

Tom Eaton: piano, bass, rhodes, electric guitar, keyboards, percussion

Written by Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster and Tom Eaton

Recorded, arranged, mixed, and mastered by Tom Eaton

Produced by Will Ackerman, Tom Eaton, and Jeff Oster

Photos by Liz Linder http://www.lizlinder.com