Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster & Tom Eaton – WILD BIRD

From the album BROTHERS (2021)
Written by Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster and Tom Eaton

Will Ackerman: acoustic guitars

Jeff Oster: flugelhorn

Tom Eaton: rhodes, bass, electric guitar, keyboards

Recorded, arranged, mixed, and mastered by Tom Eaton

Produced by Will Ackerman, Tom Eaton, and Jeff Oster

℗ 2021 Retso Records